Click on the name to send Email
(BPG Chairman)

Torin Douglas (Treasurer)

Robin Parker (Lunch Secretary)

Kate Bulkley (Awards Secretary)

Steve Clarke (Deputy Treasurer)

Jake Kanter (Awards Nominations Secretary)

Nick Radlo (TV Voting Secretary)

(Radio Awards Secretary)

Julian Clover (Webmaster)

Tim Dams (Membership Secretary)


  1. Danny West says:

    Is it possible to put forward nominations – If so what are the Tx cut off dates please?


  2. The Awards cover the previous calendar year; so December 31, 2014 was the cut off on today’s awards. You can offer your suggestions to Jake at any time.

Comment Box