Writer’s Award

Peter Moffat for Criminal Justice
Andrew Davies for Dorrit, Affinity, Sense & Sensibility
Frank Deasy for The Passion
Frank Cottrell Boyce for God on Trial
Andy Hamilton & Guy Jenkin for Outnumbered
Guy Andrews for Lost in Austen
Steven Moffat for Dr Who
Russell T Davies for Dr Who
Matthew Graham & Ashley Pharaoh for Ashes to Ashes
James Corden & Ruth Jones for Gavin & Stacey
Clare Allan for Poppy Shakespeare
Lucy Gannon for The Children
The Skins writing team
Peter Flannery for The Devil’s Whore
Charlie Brooker for Dead Set
Richard Cottan for Hancock & Joan
Jesse Armstrong & Sam Bain for Peep Show
Richard Cottan and Henning Mankell for Wallander
Richard Curtis & Anthony Minghella for No1 Ladies Detective Agency
Sharon Horgan and Dennis Kelly for Pulling

Go to the Voting Form

Comment Box